Media & Blog

Helping people plan smarter for their future

1080 Financial Group is now Navalign Wealth Partners

We are very excited to announce our new name and new look for the New Year as Navalign Wealth Partners!

In addition to announcing our new name, we are excited to launch a variety of expanded services for both our up-and-coming and most affluent clients. In a few weeks our new website www.navalign.com will be fully operational, but in the meantime please update your records with our new contact info:

Navalign Wealth Partners
15910 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1605, Encino, CA 91436
Phone: 818.728.4500
Fax: 818.728.4556

Stephen Rischall, Partner: stephen@navalign.com
Matt Stadelman, Partner: matt@navalign.com
David Jacobs, Partner: david@navalign.com
Chris Carter, Partner: chris@navalign.com
Kevin Hawley, Financial Planner: kevin@navalign.com
Steve Trinh, Portfolio Manager: steve@navalign.com
Maria Beltran, Client Service Manager: maria@navalign.com

As always we remain committed to providing personal fiduciary financial services, placing our clients best interest first.

From our family to yours we wish you a happy, healthy and prosperous New Year!

Share this:
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *